Presentations presented at the Annual Healey Dinner 2008

- The President's Award was won by Roderick (Rod to you) Vogt
- The Editor's Award by Anne Kruger
- The Club Champion is Leon O'Brien
- The Competition Champion is Peter Jackson
- 2nd in the Competition Championship was Russell Baker
- 3rd in the Competition Championship was Geoff Leake
- The Donald Healey Memorial Centennial Trophy was won by Peter Jackson for his exploits at Bathurst (holding off Porsches et al) He's now the 2nd fastest ever Healey at Bathurst being bettered by that fella Dennis Welch (?) by 0.1 seconds.

You already know, but for the record:

- Best 100 at the Concours D'Elegance Warren & Heather Gartner
- Best 6 Cylinder Roadster Andrew & Kaylene Nielsen
- Best BJ7 there was none entered
- Master Class won by William & Jeane Metcalf.
- Best BJ8 Simon & Julie Maan, who also won the John Hope Trophy
- The Show Car Award was won by John & Fay Raisbeck.