AUSTIN HEALEY OWNERS CLUB OF VICTORIA 2013 AWARDS presented on December 8th 2013

COMPETITION CHAMPIONSHIP

AHOC COMPETITION CHAMPION Presented Paul McPherson

THIRD PLACE	Awarded to:	Rod Vogt (left)
SECOND PLACE	Awarded to:	Brian Duffy (not present)
FIRST PLACE	Awarded to:	Shane O'Brien (left) accepted by Hugh Purse (right)





ASSOCIATE CHAMPION

Presented Paul McPherson

THIRD PLACE	A
SECOND PLACE	A
FIRST PLACE	A

Awarded to: Awarded to: Awarded to:

c: Russell Baker (not present)
c: Geoff McInnes (not present)
c: Rod Vogt (left)



TEAM HEALEY MSCA CHAMPION

Presented Rod Vogt

THIRD PLACE	Awarded to:	Ken S
SECOND PLACE	Awarded to:	Russe
FIRST PLACE	Awarded to:	Shan

Sadler (not present) sell Baker (not present) e O'Brien (right)



Presented by Rod Vogt TEAM HEALEY CLUBMAN AWARD Awarded to: Ken Sadler (not present)

DONALD HEALEY MEMORIAL CENTENNIAL TROPHY Awarded to Peter Jackson (not present)

Presented by Rod Vogt

CLUB CHAMPION Awarded to Gordon Lindner (right)

Presented by Paul McPherson



EDITORS AWARD Awarded to Rod Vogt (left)

Presented by Harvey Pearce



PRESIDENT'S AWARD Awarded to Brian Aitken (left)



25 YEAR MEMBERSHIP BADGES Presented to *David Thompson*



Presented by Peter Heading (left) *Bill & Wendy Ingham*

Presented by Paul McPherson



Other Members who received 25 Year Membership Badges: John Payne, Harry Humphries, Marge Delaney, Alastair Douglas, Tony Barrett, Warren Gartner, Harvey Lewis, Peter Rowland, Brian Robinson, Graeme Chislett & Bill Petschack.

50 YEAR HEALEY CERTIFICATES Presented to Robert & Sonja Williams



Julieanne & Paul McPherson

Presented by Peter Heading (left) Robert & Susan Raverty





Other Members who received 50 Year Healey Certificates: Brian Duffy, Boyd Thompson, Greg Kilmartin, Alex Hope, Peter Edwards, Tom Barr-Smith Jnr, David Lawrence, Richard Fearon, Tim Ward, Jonathan Nightingale, John Southwell, Ken Oakes, Bob Bantow & Peter McAllan.