AUSTIN HEALEY OWNERS CLUB OF VICTORIA

2019 AWARDS presented on December 1st, 2019 at Club Rooms

1 COMPETITION CHAMPIONSHIPS

AHOC COMPETITION CHAMPIONSHIP

3rd Place RICHARD STEPHENS 2nd Place SHANE O'BRIEN 1st Place ROD VOGT

ASSOCIATE CHAMPIONSHIP

3rd PLACE RICK LYON
2nd PLACE TONY ROGERS
1st PLACE PHILLIP AITKEN

2 DONALD HEALEY MEMORIAL CENTENNIAL TROPHY

Winner ROD VOGT

3 TEAM HEALEY AWARD

Winner BILL METCALF

4 CLUB CHAMPION

Winner GORDON LINDNER

4 PRESIDENT'S AWARD

Winners BRIAN FROELICH GRAHAM PALICH

5 EDITORS AWARD

Winners Terry Wade, Anne Kruger, Iain McPherson and Rod Vogt